Free online crypto casino chips

  1. Castle Kingdom Casino: This type of game regularly offers huge seven-figure prize funds, and creates genuine diversity and appeal for high-rollers.
  2. Where To Play Baccarat Online - Because you want all the benefits available to you.
  3. Dinkum Pokies Free Chip: We also use third party cookies on this website, but they are from only the most trusted of third parties, so please read to discover more.

Manipulate cryptocurrency casino slot machines

Igt Play Free Online Pokies
Moreover, even more impressive is that the state set a new iGaming revenue milestone, which represented a staggering 476% increase compared to the January 2023 figure.
Mighty Wilds Slot
One of the most essential features of many of the top online casinos on the net is the inclusion of a VIP programme.
Take the time to know what your real chances of profit are.

Redstag cryptocurrency casino bonus codes

Best Casinos List
It might not make you rich, but it likely wont break the bank either.
Best Online Jackpot Slots
You can play Fat Banker from just 10p per spin.
Casino Computer Games

Tesco want to sell alcohol on Mill Road

Many of you will know that Tesco have recently applied for a licence to sell alcohol on Mill Road. We hope that you will share our view that they should not be granted an off licence, and this email is to inform you what you can do to help stop the licence being awarded.

Please send in your objections to the licensing officers at the council:

Email:
licensing@cambridge.gov.uk

or write to:
Licensing Department (Alcohol Licences)
Environmental Services
Cambridge City Council
PO Box 700
Cambridge
CB1 OJH

Please entitle your letter/email ‘Representation regarding Tesco’s application for an off licence on Mill Road’. [There is no reference number]. Please also make sure you include your address, so the council know you are a local resident.

The consultation period ends on 23rd July 2009, so please make sure your objections are received before that date.

Please copy it to your local councillors, whose contact details are listed below:

*Romsey*
Catherine Smart <chlsmart@cix.co.uk>
Sarah Ellis-Miller <sarah.ellis_miller@ntlworld.com>
Raj Shah <raj.shah@cambridge.gov.uk>
*Petersfield:*
Ben Bradnack <ben.bradnack@cambridge.gov.uk >
Kevin Blencowe <kevin.blencowe@cambridge.gov.uk>
Lucy Walker <lucy.walker@cambridge.gov.uk>
*Coleridge:*
Jeremy Benstead <j.benstead@cfr-uk.co.uk>
Lewis Herbert <Lewis.Herbert@cambridge.gov.uk>
Chris Howell <chris.howell@cambridge.gov.uk>
*Abbey:
*Caroline Hart <caroline.hart@cambridge.gov.uk>
Miriam Lynn <miriam.lynn@cambridge.gov.uk>
Margaret Wright margaret@corona4.fsnet.co.uk

Romsey (which is the ward containing the premises):
Catherine Smart <chlsmart@cix.co.uk>,
Sarah Ellis-Miller <sarah.ellis_miller@ntlworld.com>,
Raj Shah <raj.shah@cambridge.gov.uk>,

Petersfield (which Mill Road is also part of):
Ben Bradnack <ben.bradnack@cambridge.gov.uk>,
Kevin Blencowe <kevin.blencowe@cambridge.gov.uk>,
Lucy Walker <lucy.walker@cambridge.gov.uk>,

Coleridge:

Jeremy Benstead <j.benstead@cfr-uk.co.uk>,
Lewis Herbert <Lewis.Herbert@cambridge.gov.uk>,
Chris Howell <chris.howell@cambridge.gov.uk>,

Abbey:

Caroline Hart <caroline.hart@cambridge.gov.uk>,
Miriam Lynn <miriam.lynn@cambridge.gov.uk>,
Margaret Wright <margaret@corona4.fsnet.co.uk>

There are 4 acceptable criteria on which to object to a licence application, and they are as follows:

  • The prevention of crime and disorder
  • Public safety
  • The prevention of public nuisance
  • The protection of children from harm.

You can object on any number of these grounds, which all carry equal weight, but they are the only grounds on which you may object. We would encourage everyone to give their own reasons when they write, but would just make a few points of background information which may be of interest:

This is the first application for an off licence since Mill Road became a Cumulative Impact Zone. (Two on-licences have been granted).

We know that many of you will have written as local people in support of the introduction of the CIZ; the same reasons are still relevant in the context of this application.

So, whether you are a parent, someone who has been the victim of alcohol-induced anti-social behaviour, or just someone who cares about Mill Road, please do take a few minutes to make your views known by sending your objections to the licensing officer and copying your e-mail to your local councillors.

Comments are closed.